Found on Tumblr

May 8, 2012

You can learn so much from roaming through Tumblr.

 

One Response to “Found on Tumblr”

  1. Sammy said

    All I can say to this is wow……..I actually didn’t and don’t to this day give a damn about the I love you’s …..Its the deceitful way that , she made me think we were friends , then pulled the rug from under me that upset me amongst other things……, Its how I allowed myself to feel sorry for her no good ass……Its how I was treated in the end that bothers me the most I think…..Again wow!!!!

Leave a Reply

